Board of Directors

Leadership Wilkes-Barre
Board of Directors

Phil W. Amend
Vice President
One Source HR Solutions
Chair, LWB Advisory Council

John Augustine
President & CEO
Penn’s Northeast

Robert M. Belza
Vice President of Corporate Partnerships
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins

Eric Bleiler
Director of Operations
JK Financial Advisory Services, Jones/Kohanski & Co.

James A. Brogna (Second Vice Chair)
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Allied Services

Donald Brominski
Director of Business Development
UGI Penn Natural Gas

Lissa Bryan-Smith (First Vice Chair)
Chief Administrative Officer

Andrea L. Caladie, CPA (Chair)
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP

Joseph Calore
Director of Weatherization
Commission on Economic Opportunity

Kieran Casey, Esq.
Rosenn, Jenkins & Greenwald, LLP

Ida Castro
Vice President for Social Justice & Diversity
Geisinger School of Medicine

Gerard Champi
President & CEO

Robert M. Chepalonis
General Manager
Martz Trailways

Cassandra Coleman-Corcoran
Director of Governor’s Northeast Region

Kathleen Dunsmuir
Senior Vice President/Wealth Management Director
PNC Bank, N.A.

Kevin Engelman
District Manager
Wells Fargo

Karen Kuklewicz Friar
Chief Financial Officer
Benco Dental

Kathleen A. Foley
Dean of Students
Misericordia University

Randolph I. Granger
Faculty, History
Wyoming Seminary

Janet Hall
Executive Director
Luzerne County Convention & Visitors Burea

Jack Jones
Regional President
Luzerne Bank

James Lackenmier, CPA
Director, Accounting Services
Highmark Blue Cross of NEPA

Thomas Leary
Luzerne County Community College

Michael A. Lombardo
Director of Business Development & Marketing
Quad Three Group, Inc

Monica Marshalonis
Human Resources Manager

Donnie Minnick
Director, Client Relations & Business Development
Prudential Financial

Terri M. Morgan
Banking Officer
M & T Bank

Frederick A. Pettit, Esq.
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
King’s College

Brian Stahl, Esq. 
Hourigan, Kluger & Quinn

Tracy Stine
Senior Director

Wico Van Genderen
Chief Executive Officer
Greater Wilkes-Barre Chamber of Business & Industry

Melissa Wolf (Treasurer)
Senior Manager
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP

Carl Witkowski, III
Executive Vice President, Chief Relationship Manager
Group Capital, LLc

Michael Wood
Special Asst. to the President, External Affairs
Wilkes University

Archived News