The Intercollegiate Leadership Wilkes-Barre Advisory Council consists of representatives from each participating college dedicated to providing quality programming. Members of the 2010-2011 ICL Advisory Council are:
Sean CryanKing’s College
Lucy LopesKeystone College
Mary SullivanLuzerne County Community College
Kit FoleyMisericordia University
Patrick McKamyMisericordia University
Jackie Warnick-PiattPenn State Wilkes-Barre
Jamie MillerWilkes University

Archived News